Easy to Make Tuna Tartare https://www.steemimg.com/image/Ib9Li

in #food8 years ago (edited)

TUNA TARTARE:

1 or 1/2 lb of Sushi-Grade Tuna
1 Tbs Soy Sauce
1 1/2 Tbs of Toasted Sesame Seed Oil
Chopped Chives (your preference to how much)
Sesame seeds
Directions:
Dice the Tuna into 1/4 inch cubes and toss in mixing bowl, once diced and all in the mixing bowl add the soy sauce and oil. Mix thoroughly until all cubes are covered. Then add the sesame seeds and repeat. Once ready to serve add chopped chives to each serving as requested. WAH LA! The easiest and most delicious Tuna Tartare you will ever try and you made it!
IMG_00573f9a0.jpg

Sort:  

I have tried something like this though I like tuna. If you have images in your post, you may even make it more mouth watering.
I used steemimg.com to host my pics and link them in my post. Check my latest post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64