You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #78 : Silks Palace at National Palace Museum, Taipei!

in #food7 years ago

Taiwan is not only known for its delicious meals, but also for the paradisiacal of its places and its beautiful islands.
the restaurant looks very cozy and luxurious, as far as the preparation of the tea is a true art, a whole serenity, I found a good technique, in my country we are great consumers of tea, we ingest of all type and color. that nice way to present the desserts, invite to be ingested. It's true I never heard that term Curio Box.
that beautiful details to be able to acquire the minis pieces of memories.
It was a real pleasure to accompany you on your visit to Taipei and the National Palace Museum, thank you very much for this wonderful work and all of your history.
Until the next post
I wish you a wonderful week, my friend, @sweetsssj

Sort:  

thank you jlufer, we have a lot of experiences to share with each other. Next post will be about the actual palace museum, but since i'm not too much of a historian, I will mainly be showing the photos! See you soon!

That good!! I will be looking forward to that publication.
The truth is excellent relating the chronicle of your trip, some of the best pos presented on the platform. Congratulations
I wish you a beautiful week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97