You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YES to Shrimps and Prawns But NO to These Six Legged Guys?

in #food8 years ago

ravo! Bravo! @englishtchrivy my friend Mr. ud know I'm a fan of his, I love his work, is a real pleasure to attend your blog, always surprises with good material, here in my province there is a saying when you have to wait for something, time the quality is forgotten is remembered, this happens with your blog, no day that I visit and can not find a new material, that wait is welcome, is that when you publish me will surprise, thanks for these delicious recipes, a new extraordinary material

Sort:  

@jlufer, thank you.
Am a Mrs. though :)
Thank you for your kind words.
This post is not a recipe though. It's about including insect in your food.
Perhaps, you should read the whole deal ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46