BEST DAMN BBQ SAUCE YOU EVER TASTED

in #food8 years ago

Jerrbear Sauce, What is it? And how do I make it!!
Well.... it isn't an award winning BBQ sauce yet!! But with your help and votes, I hope to make this an award winning BBQ sauce!! Now I normally wouldn't share my recipe for my sauces, but I am going to share this one, I just need you to vote, vote, VOTE!!! My friends and family can't get enough of my Jerrbear Sauce, they ask me all the time when I am going to make more, or if I can bottle some up for them. So count your lucky stars, I haven't even shared this with my own family, lucky ducks you!!! You can use this sauce for chicken, pork and steak!!! I'm telling you this is the best damn sauce around. Cant go wrong with the Jerrbear Sauce.
SO HERE IT IS! In no special order; all ingredients will be mixed together in a bowl, it really doesn't matter where you start.

Minced Garlic, about 2 tablespoons ( I use minced garlic already in a jar)
Garlic powder, 2 tablespoons
Onion powder, 2 tablespoons
Chilli powder, 2 tablespoons
Red pepper flakes, 2 tablespoons
Ginger, I use sushi ready ginger in a jar about 2 fork full and about 1/4 cup of the ginger juice from jar
Zesty Italian Dressing, 1 cup ( I use Kroger brand)
Soy sauce, 1/2 cup
Worcestershire sauce, 1/2 cup
Tomato Soup, 1 can
White Wine Vineger, 1/4 cup
Pickle juice, 1/4 cup (Dill pickle juice from pickle jar)
Sugar ( white) about 1 cup
Peper, 2 teaspoons
Sweet Baby Rays Honey BBQ Sauce, 1 cup

Combine all above ingredients together and marinate your choice of meats. Marinate for about 3 to 4 hours to get best results. Meats are best if marinated then grilled or place in a crockpot for about 8 hours on low!
Please enjoy what I think is an award winning sauce and I think you will to after you try it!!
Thanks I hope you love thi sauce as much as I do and my family and friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55