You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first food blog: The bearded dad home cook chronicles episode #1 Spicy Portabella and Kielbasa with rice

in #food8 years ago

@dburklen Great post, man! I'm so excited to follow your food adventures!! Look: @winstonwolfe @giftedgaia @quantumanomaly and @sykochica !! He likes talking about food like SteemitTalk Podcast does!! I'm so glad I talked you into this, Dennis.

Sort:  

I'm sure QA would like to have someone else provide the Podcast snacks! :P
This looks so good though!! Mmmmmmmmmmm!

So glad you got @dburklen to sign up here! Great addition for sure

Thanks @sykochica I've been cooking since I was 5. Always been a passion of mine and love sharing my love with people who appreciate a similar love for food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44