Sort:  

Download it from Google apps (if you're on an Android), Windows app store (if you're in a PC), or the App Store (if you're using a MAC or other Apple product).

Here's my personal account from there I'll add you to the Steemit friend's group:
join me on WowApp. Visit my personal page at https://wowapp.com/w/coquiunlimited and see what it is all about.

Windows app store doesn't have one for PC

Yes, there is a PC version of Wow I downloaded it about two days ago.

I did have to install a .exe to access the site

So, are you "Nikki G"?

Yes, you forgot my Tsu name. ;)

So, why do I have to have a camera? I don't keep cameras connected all the time.

Alright @coquiunlimited. I'm in, I have my account set up.
I don't see any activity,
I don't have any contacts,
I don't know what I am supposed to do there.
I'm going to bed now.
Goodnight

I answered you in the WOW app. Sorry for the delayed response here.

ON the PC, you don't 'Download' anything (or I didn't) I just signed up (I googled it)
Then when I got up this morning, it opened at startup. (I was across the room fixing coffee and my computer made a strange noise, so I abandoned my coffee and came running)
I don't like that, so I exited the app and never reopened it.

LOL😅Yes, don't know if you remember ICQ and Yahoo messenger, this will start too when you start your computer. You're missing out on important information, I had added you to our Steemit group.

I found a couple of names I recognized, Guarddog being one, and added them as contacts.
I just have too much on my plate atm to add yet another time sucking distraction.
Maybe later.
Thanks.

Wow, gets used for different purposes. It has the capability to make a phone call and/or a video conference. I never use the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91