Happy Lunchtime Steemitverse!

in #food7 years ago

IMG_0490.JPG

Happy lunchtime dear Steemit follower's. Yes, this is my actual lunch, I'm trying to wait for my eyes to clear from the effects of a painkiller I took this morning to be able to function somewhat. So be patient, I have been meanwhile commenting as much as possible (if there is grammatical errors, can you please excuse me for it).

@guarddog has been talking about nothing but food today, getting me hungry thus why I had to almost crawl to have a bite to eat. Have you checked his post on the waffles he made this morning? If you haven't, check it out, I'm sure you will not regret having a laugh. 😂

Until my eyes clear my next post will be on standby. 😕

IMG_9828.PNG

Sort:  

Yummy i love sushi

Yea, this isn't much animal since it's a California roll.

its so yummy and i want it..

You probably would like it.

I gotta be good at something 😉

Gotta love me I'm one oof aa kind! 😁

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

♥.•:¨Bon Apetit my friend ¨:•.♥
Whatever malady for which you are taking that
medication
I hope you recover soon!
♥.•:¨ with Love ¨:•.♥

Thank you so much dearest friend very kind of you. Hope you are having a splendid day.


Well, being as I have done absolutely nothing today, so far it is a pretty good day

LOL! Thanks for making me laugh Jerry! ❣️ BTW, join us in the WOW app we're a friendly group and the group's creator is super helpful with Steemit. You might be able to learn a few things or two about this platform.


sighs...yet another app to join.
How do I get there?

Download it from Google apps (if you're on an Android), Windows app store (if you're in a PC), or the App Store (if you're using a MAC or other Apple product).

Here's my personal account from there I'll add you to the Steemit friend's group:
join me on WowApp. Visit my personal page at https://wowapp.com/w/coquiunlimited and see what it is all about.

Windows app store doesn't have one for PC

Yes, there is a PC version of Wow I downloaded it about two days ago.

So, are you "Nikki G"?

Yes, you forgot my Tsu name. ;)

So, why do I have to have a camera? I don't keep cameras connected all the time.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Coquiunlimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

looks great!!

Thank you! I think if you would had seen it in person you would've liked it even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89