You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caramel Cheesecake Cookies

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Friend, how are you? to close this Friday that better than your cookie recipe with its respective story that captivates, good photos explaining very clearly the process, I love making cookies since they cook very fast.

You read a lot and you surely love writing for the quality of your writing I can notice.

Sort:  

Hello there my friend! You are just so kind, I do read a lot, and it makes me happy that you think my writing is quality, that is so sweet of you:)

The cookies were a huge success with my family and friends, my nephew ate at least twenty of them, and I am not exaggerating!

I sure hope you are having a great weekend and got to do a little baking of your own:)

Wow then those cookies were very delicious, thanks for your constant support, friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33