Sort:  

Absolutely! In fact, I wrote about Fika previously and here is the post -https://steemit.com/life/@steemit-foodie/fika-is-so-freaking-cool

I love to 'fika', lol

Haha, me too! Nice Fika post! Another cafe I really like is Boxcar Social, very different vibe but their coffee is delicious! I especially love their cold brew.

Yes - I have been to all of their locations. In fact, I am now very close to their original location across from LCBO on Yonge. But I only pop by once in awhile, not often.

Nice! I usually go to their Queen St. E location but I want to check out their Harbourfront one since I heard it's quite good. :)

Yeah - I quite like the harbourfront location. Didn't have a good experience at the downtown location though, maybe I went on the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51