You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GREAT DISH YOU'LL LOVE TO HAVE. ( GUESS WHO IS IN THE KITCHEN?)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, this is getting much interesting, I keep seeing recipe for Igbo dishes. I've always wanted to learn how to make Igbo dishes. And now Saturday dining with @adoore-eu has it all... Hmmm, is the Lord speaking to me? Lol

Greetings to @ogoowinner... The winning woman.
Kudos ma'am @adoore-eu... You're simply the best!

Customer of the week is @gee1

Sort:  

Yes o, God is speakng to you. Start learning the dishes o. Yes the best customer of the week is @gee1. Thanks for participating

Wow wow wow!!!

Thank you Sis @adoore-eu.
I'm honoured.

Its my pleasure ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55