Sort:  

Hahaha @jeffjagoe! These turkeys will not leave me alone!!!
What does one serve with "road-kill"...I don't know. It completely stumped me so I too went a little red-neck with my latest version of Pail Salad. LOL!

Looks like the best roadkill I've ever seen! The turkey had a good after-life

Hahaha! OMG!!! I still can't believe that I ate it and liked it. LMAO

we have a different word for the "road kill" in the Ph
it's double dead :D
damn ... I hope they let the blood drop because .. toxin
but am not an expert to it I just learned it

edit : drip not drop

Double Dead is right!

Our friend is an avid hunter. He goes out every fall, deer and moose hunting. Plus he does all the butchering for all the guys that he hunts with.
The turkey was delicious...just drier than a domestic one. I can't believe that I have eaten road-kill. LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55