You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY FOUND MY NICHE!

in #food6 years ago

I am so happy for you dear!!!!!
I already see you breaking chains here on steemit with the bakery school.

You made me cry, it was my first taste of cup cake and it being a gift to me made it more awesome.

I have never had a birthday cake either,maybe God wanted my first birthday cake to come from the pan of the best baker ever, # by God's grace,i would order my first birthday cake from your bakery.

The taste of your cake is out of this world,no better word to describe it,everyone should order theirs and have a taste of it.

Am glad to be part of the foundation of your mansion here,thanks for the mention,i am honoured.

Resteemed!

Sort:  

Your comment makes me teary😫😫
Thank you so much for your amazing support thus far, you are amazing!
Don't worry, your birthday cake is gonna be huge😍
Thanks again love😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68