You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #72 : The Swimming Pig Gastro Pub at Baha Mar!

in #food7 years ago

I love the photos of the pigs!!! My mom LOOOOOOVES pigs, in fact she has always wanted one as a pet. hehe! - I also love all the retro style... the circles etc.

Right up my alley!

Somewhat unrelated, but... I would LOVE to introduce my little boy to you... (not sure how else to communicate with you) xx

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/my-son-rocks-welcome-to-my-world-6

Sort:  

thanks jaynie, i love the pictures of the pigs too, having come back from seeing them days before, I was really missing that place already, so the pictures were a happy reminder :)

I'll take a look at your son :)

Please comment on my posts on @lovelyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82