You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lasagna|Mass Production|Recipe with images - an adapted version from when I was 9

in #food6 years ago

Holy Cow! That is some seriously efficient planning ahead there hon! And it looks amazeballs too! I did something similar when I was pregnant. I spent an entire day in the kitchen cooking and packing freezer meals. I prepared enough to feed my husband and I every night for a month. Then he walked out on us just after Jude was born and I had double the amount of prepped meals for myself hahaha!!

Sort:  

Well at least you had the bonus of double the food. I am sorry you had that happen to you though. My sister did something similar for me when we went to pick our son up. I came home to food for a month in our freezer. From risotto to curried sausages and thai curry to boot. Shes a great cook that cant eat very much anymore but is healthier for it. Lucky for me she still loves to cook. Thanks for the contest.😁

ha! Indeed lucky for you!!!! hahahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53