You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #36: German Style Meal, Chickn Schnitzel, Schichttorte and Orangensaft

in #food7 years ago

Oooh yum yum yum! This looks amazing from start to finish! That cake is the german cherry on top too! I'm going to have to try out that schnitzel recipe!! Well, I'll have to try all of them I guess!!

Sort:  

hahahah Thanks yeah it was really good. The salad especially!

That cake... idk that rice flour I never worked with it before and I'm not a huge fan also I did the butter mistake... baking does not require any mistakes or you pay for them. Maybe with another flour taste was something I wasn't expecting it was super dense and heavy. I had in mind a lighter cake :P
It was good overall I think my not sweet tooth is a tough judge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54