You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Energizing Pancakes Will Put a "Pep" in Your Step: Coffee (Mocha) Chocolat-Ahhh! Pancakes (Gluten-free, Vegan)

in #food7 years ago

Oooh! I love adding things to pancakes to make them contain nutrition and the caffeine doesn't hurt on a sluggish day! I totally want to see these as donuts with some coconut frosting!

Sort:  

I don't drink coffee but I sprinkle it in my recipes sometimes ;) It's reserved for special, very tired days haha

The caramel sauce in the little dish that I had made from something else was super good, it made it more donut like! I make donuts decently regularly... they're a little bit outside of what I like to eat every day haha but they're as healthy as I think you can get <3 I'll remember to make some and post them soon! (I'm still waiting for my cake!)

Ahh riiiight. the cake. well um...you see, there um....was an accident and... um.....I ATE IT ALL!!

Haha not surprising, that happens to me often ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68