You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FESTIVAL - DINNER NUMBER 2

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Oh lord, that second dinner was heavenly. I think it was my favourite one to be honest.

  • You captured it well here! PPL it was a good as these pictures represent it to be.

  • Every bite of that duck was worth savouring and even the spinach type thing was amazing!!! Especially if u mixed it with the pumpkin puree.

  • Oohh and the egg mixing with the soup, never had that before but I liked it haha.

It was good to meet you & chat with ya if only for a few minutes between the talks. I'll hit you up on Steem.chat when some of the SteemFest dust settles (i'd love to get some of your expert advice on "steemit sandwich contest")

I'm sure you inbox is exploding right now lol so ttyl

Take care
Jaybird

Sort:  

Hey Jaybird! Yes it was lovely to meet you too!! i know the duck egg with soup was amazing! i loved it as well :) sure hit me up when you free!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36