You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pig and Palm- Lost & Found!

in #food7 years ago

Hey dear @purepinay, I am so impressed with your photography skills. You have lot of awesomeness in your personality:

  • Beautiful
  • Kind
  • Given
  • Kindness
  • Generous
  • Humanity

These qualities are a few, but you are a full package of humanity, that's why people love you.
You shared Jason Atheron here and I'm thankful that you gave this opportunity to us. I love the way you spread love to all over the world and people get your message so easily.
Pictures are awesome and the restaurant is best. I will must visit Philippines once I get a chance in near future.
All the very best my friend and Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74