Oatmeal, a great option to eat healthy.

in #food6 years ago

Hello friends, today I decided to present a publication a little different from what I usually do, since I publish more about technology.

Well as you know I am a university student and sometimes, not only people who study but people in general, lose the habit of eating healthy, exercise, etc, for different reasons such as work, study, inconvenience, among others; Well now in this publication I would like to present a food that was recommended to me since it is very good (it contains important vitamins and minerals for the human body) and in spite of this it is unnoticed by many people.

The food of which I speak is oats, this food contains many essential nutrients for the human body and is highly recommended by doctors for people who suffer from overweight and also for people who are underweight.

Now what I'm going to show you are some benefits of why eat oatmeal:

  1. Oats improve digestion, because, because of its high fiber content helps the intestinal transit.
  2. It is the cereal that contains a large protein, which helps the production and development of new tissue in the
    organism, for muscle development.
  3. It is excellent for the heart, for its large amount of omega 3 and linoleic acids, known as "good fats", which help to reduce bad cholesterol.
    avenaaaa.jpg4) Contribute to beauty, in what sense? Well, because due to all its nutrients, today it is used by several recognized brands to be able to create their moisturizers or exfoliating face creams.
    For more information I leave a link:
    http://www.salud180.com/nutricion-y-ejercicio/10-beneficios-de-la-avena
    https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/9-benefits-oats-oatmeal#section3
    shutterstock-318957629-oatmeal-oksana-mizina-opener-1484890944.jpg
Sort:  

Hello, it is indeed a great food, for its high fiber content that helps digestion.

Regards

I offer you a little gift regarding upvotes and follow him for free every day just recorded
https://steemengine.net/join?r=3808

MM gracias amigo por el vídeo la verdad ya lo vi,, y me sirve mucho

Definitivamente la avena es un super alimento! me encanta siempre la consumo

claro que si, gracias por comentar

Thanks for the upvote on my video. I love oatmeal and I eat it often for breakfast.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61