Food By “Red Fish” #8: Look at this great recipe's and food posts of Steemit.

in #food7 years ago

What's up, Steemians,

I am very excited to list the 8th “Food by Red Fish”.

Well done all Steemians and Foodies. Great documentation of delicious food and recipes. I like how you do it.

My personal favorite this week is the "travelman's post about Thailand ". Nice photos of the street food offered.

Food_by_red_fish_weekly#8.png

If you like the “Red Fish” posts or recipes, please upvote their posts.👍 Help them to grow and get more power💪.

We need good food content on Steemit. All liquid Steem (SBD) from this post will go equally to the listed Steemians. I will use my Red Fish/Minnow power and helper bots to upvote this post.

Note: The posts are not listed in a specific order. Behind the numbering is no meaning. Decide by yourself.

  1. I had a Slow Roasted Sweet Potato ummm SO GOOD! 甘〜い焼き芋の選び方 (´∀`)ノ by @kawaiipower

  2. Father Conjures Yummies In The Kitchen VOL.1 - More than just a toast! Perfect egg grilled bread for a quick breakfast or brunch. by @kaliju

  3. Butter Chicken and veg Bhaji with rice by @geordiesilver

  4. Travelman Northern Thailand: Food and Jazz in Chiang Mi and a Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Pai. by @travelman

  5. Foodie stories 02: Chicken gravy by @varunpinto

  6. Canning SALSA From The GARDEN! by @essentialoilmom

  7. #2 Honey cake. Granny style :) by @foodosaur

Smash the upvote button if you like this post!


Signature.png


Thank you for reading. Feel free to comment and upvote and resteem.

follow me: @jamjamfood

Sort:  

That Honey cake looks so tempting! Yummy!

Thank you :)

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jamjamfood.

What is your favorite post?

The salsa looks like it will be my favorite!

The salsa recipe I used is from @mericanhomestead. We love it!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.24 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @jamjamfood. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 4.29 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @jamjamfood. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @jamjamfood. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 25.00 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @jamjamfood.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks for including my work. Glad it's your favorite!

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01