You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday FunDay - Lobster Treat

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Your post made me think of a few things.

For example, many years ago, when I was in the Bahamas, I saw firsthand the odd behavior of lobster marching single-file on the ocean floor.

We called it "The Lobster Conga Line".

Lol!

Also, the last time I was in the States, I ate a dish that tasted just like lobster, but it was made from Lion's Mane mushrooms.

And it was delicious!

Thanks for jogging the memories.

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comment. I would love to taste those mushrooms, although I’ve heard horrible stories about mushrooms and poison, even in highly rated kitchens. I wish I was vegan, I don’t like eating meat in general, but my body needs it. I am too old to change completely my diet I guess. 🥴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52