You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Smoothie Of The Day: Green Cashew Tropical Morning Power

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Miss @amy-goodrich
On your question: **Will this be the beginning of war between the people and the ones currently in power?

For me, it can be a possibility because of the prime reason Unfairness between the party. If this will continue, war will commence in order to attain their one's satisfication.

The lovely green drink you have right now is very mouth watering. In the near future i will try to make it.

Miss i have an art piece, can you visit me here and evaluate my work? I am hoping for your upvote there. Thank you so much in advance.
https://steemit.com/art/@jaderpogi/my-first-attempt-to-draw-here-in-steemit-or-using-my-gel-and-black-color-pencil-or-step-by-step-drawing-steemit
IMG_20170914_135113.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! It will be interesting to see how it all evolves. We remain positive about the crypto future. And yes... you should start incorporating green drinks. they are so good for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74