You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My delicious first attempt on a vegetarian francesinha!

in #food6 years ago

I will love to taste the Francesinha someday too.
It looks yummy from here.

Would have tried making it too over here like you did but I'm seeing some ingredients that I doubt would be available in my country.

Anyways, thanks for the steps

Sort:  

You can almost swap every ingredient as long as you keep as true as possible to the sauce! I can't tell you it's a quick recipe because it takes some time to make, but it's definitely very easy! You should try :)

Oooo thanks for the hints.

The sauce seems sacred...

With the emphasis you placed on it, I think it is certainly the most important part of the whole meal

It is absolutely sacred, to the point I almost feel guilty for buying it sometimes instead of cooking it myself :) But hey, purists are gonna criticize anyway because it's vegan, so that's fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78