You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pig and Palm- Lost & Found!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hey @purepinay I just love to visit different types of restaurants in different mood like you but never ever thought of writing about the experiences like you.You make me feel that anything can be written up with presentable articles and photos.All of your posts have given me the mileage and inspiration to make a good article about any topic.Thank you for this lovely photos and its my dream to meet you anyday if possible.

Sort:  

Sometimes I get intimidated in writing but I just try it and just write as simple as I can base on my experience. I bet you are even a good writer than I am.

Try writing it on your journal, make a draft. It'll be easier for you to compose it into a full story ;)

Thank you for this lovely suggestion from a lovely lady @purepinay . I definitely will follow your saying.thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59