You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My City - Dewey's Bakery of Winston-Salem & National Ice Cream Day - Explore with J-VO

in #food7 years ago

I have heard good things about Blue Bell Ice cream. Deweys teamed up with Blue Ridge Ice Cream - it is super creamy, smooth and silky. Its delicious - some of the best ice cream I have ever had to be honest. They sell it by the carton in the bakery, but so far it has not reached our grocery stores. :( If it ever does I will have to make a mental note to let you know and you will have to check it out. Its cool you are in Texas, My boyfriend and I have a buddy that lives down there - My dad was stationed there when he was in the Air Force. :)

Sort:  

I'm in Indiana now :(, but was born and raised a Texan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93