Autumn Joy in The Green Plate (ORIGINAL HAPPINESS RECIPE + PHOTOS + SECRET INGREDIENT)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I am a huge fan of autumn. Fan. Ventilator. I am a huge ventilator of autumn. Mainly because of the vegetables we can get everywhere and cosy evening with blankets we can just roll into.

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-25 at 10.49.17.jpeg

I am a huge ventilator of healthy living and working out as well. This is one of the main reasons why I love cooking so badly! And ... let me tell you this: not just cooking, I adore cooking with love and experimenting.

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-25 at 10.49.18.jpeg

My brother recently told me a secret. If your very first meal of the day consists of green and red veggies (fiber bomb!) with nuts, it is the best way to get your metabolism just booming!

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-25 at 10.49.19.jpeg

This is the reason why my morning starts with zucchini and squash noodles with rocket, tomatoes, pomegranate, pumpkin seeds, some sea salt and peppers...

... but hey, do not forget the most important...

LOVE.

Tchau,
Ginta

La versión en español está a la vuelta de la esquina: https://steemit.com/spanish/@itsginta/alegria-de-otono-en-el-plato-verde-receta-de-felicidad-original-fotos-ingrediente-secreto

Sort:  

green salad is good!!
and looks like delicious..
i write steemit about spice & spicy food, so If you interested spice,please look at @areuspicy!!

Thank you, it is very very delicious actually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55