ISS HAPPY'S 5 FAVORITE VEGAN STEEMIT RECIPES OF THE WEEK #7 💚

in #food6 years ago

Heyyy you guys!

 
I'm sooo sorry that I'm posting so late. Normally I share my 5 vegan favourite Steemit recipes of the week on Friday. But this week we took the Friday off because we were invited to a meet-up here in Ubud. We were 30 adults and 20 kids (!!!) and spend all day at an amazing villa of some friends of ours. Saturday and Sunday I was working from early till late to implement some stuff for the upcoming data protection law on my blog. Super busy weekend, so I hope you forgive me. 😛

This week's recipes are sooooo beautiful, I'm so happy I can finally share them with you today. I hope you get some good inspiration for your own meal plan. Enjoy! 💚
 

Are you ready for some yummy vegan recipes?

Here we go...

1. Vegan rhubarb tart by @instagoodfood

It's rhubarb season in Germany and Waldemar from @instagoodfood made the most beautiful rhubarb cake. Look at this amazing food art. This cake is so beautiful that it's almost a shame to eat it. It is not only vegan, but gluten-free. You can check out the recipe here.

1.jpg

2. DRAGON FRUIT SMOOTHIE by @lenasveganliving

The next piece of beautiful vegan food art comes from my dear @lenasveganliving. She has the talent to turn the simplest ingredients into beautiful creations - showing that a vegan diet doesn't have to be complicated at all. If it is summer where you live, you can also use the ingredients to make nice cream. You can find the easy instructions here.

2.jpg

3. Simple Indian Masala Chickpea Curry by @gringalicious

I'm sooo in love with @gringalicious's vegan recipes! Can you believe that this beautiful Indian curry was meant to be an easy weeknight's meal? It might be simple, yet it is super beautiful and I'm sure very tasty as well. I love Indian curries and bookmarked this for next week. Thank you Gringa 😛 Go and check out her recipe here.

3.jpg

4. Salted Caramel Carob Cream Crunch by @celestialcow

These Salted Caramel Carob Cream Crunch look like the perfect dessert to me. They are healthy, delicious and super easy to make. In her post, @celestialcow also shares some tipps on how to save money (and reduce your carbon foot print) with this recipe. Go and check out her recipe and tipps here.

4.jpg

5. VEGGIE STEW WITH PEANUT BUTTER SAUCE AND BUCKWHEAT by @amy-goodrich

In this yummy stew @amy-goodrich combines foods I would never think of using in one recipe and turns them into this amazing looking plate. I love veggies, I love buckwheat, I love peanut sauce! Check out the recipe here.

5.jpg

If you don't know the presented Steemit accounts yet, head over to their profiles and leave them some love!

Thanks again to all the amazing creators out there for sharing such wonderful vegan recipes with the Steemit world!

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this post 💚

Happy weekend everyone!

Sofia-small.jpg

U5dtgv5d33ii7EKFuYhpWGoiDNY3J5F.gif

Sort:  

oh i am only on my way to veganism, but i will get there, followed

I'm happy to hear that, enjoy the way ♥ Happy you stopped by and hope you got some inspiration for your meal plan :)

They are all amazing! Thanks for sharing!

You're most welcome ♥ Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment :)

Thank you so much for including my smoothie Sofia, with all these amazing recipes here, I really appreciate it my Dear 💖😊💖

You're most welcome Dear! And thank YOU again for your wonderful vegan creations ♥

Always a pleasure Sweetheart 💖

thank you for including me here, all the recipes look incredible!

Most welcome! Thank you again for your amazing contribution :)

Wonderful post, so many great recipes! You did a great job selecting these posts. I can't believe how many kind, talented Steemians there are, I have learned so much in such a short time. Thank you!

Thank you so much for stopping by and your kind words, love! I'm happy you like the collection ♥

Those are all so very pretty and the creators are some of the absolute most talented vegan foodies on Steemit!! LOVE them all!

Thanks so much for your appreciative words love! Happy you like the collection ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87