GIANT STUFFED POTATO (KUMPIR) 😍

in #food7 years ago

a1479188-c117-48b8-be25-d3c44164a2e2.jpeg


Have you ever tried Kumpir? It's a giant oven baked potato stuffed with salad, veggies and beans. I tried it for the first time when I visited Istanbul, but you can find Kumpir shops almost anywhere in the world. This one I had back home in Germany 😍👌


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow..looks delicious! Im a food lover!😊

Thanks so much! Well, then you have to try kumpir :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 03:44:35
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 127.72/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks soo much :)

Ich liebe Kumpir. Wenn ich groß bin werde ich ein Kumpirladen aufmachen. :)

Hehe das wäre toll :D

Looks so delish. Vegan here as well.

I actually thought this in Kuala Lumpur where a shop with vegan options has similar logo

Yay, happy to see that the vegan community here is growing :) Maybe "my kumpir" is an international chain... I had this one in Frankfurt, Germany :)

Ah I think I remember the restaurant's name now. Its called "Nando's". I think they are international too though they don't have branches here in the Philippines.

They are not purely vegan but their vegan & vegetarian options are too die for in my experience.

Followed you to see you your future postings :)

Ahh yeah, I know Nando's from Australia and I've seen some places in Kuala Lumpur as well. Thanks so much, happy to hear that :D

Ah yes. I have heard they exist as well on Australia.

you have a really nice page! Found you on steepshoot and followed you ;)

Thank you so much for stopping by ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67