There must be many who want

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Good morning all, this morning I can eat something like this and I immediately take photos and make my posts for steemit


QmYo88PMT3Y2E7eoxPWdQhj5voBXH2pLUwaaUEeJH4TBLo.jpeg


According to my friends steemit all would like to eat like this I am very sure, shape simple but it's definitely a bad, you also definitely know cuisine what's this is why I say for sure you want

Sort:  

Congratulations @ismailsteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28