You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shrimp and Bacon Stuffed Cremini Mushrooms Recipe and Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the idea! Looks delicious, full of protein and keto friendly. Seems like the perfect thing to try this weekend along with a good film and some cool dry wine!

By the way, @lily-da-vine I reckon the black stuff, if it was covering the cheese, must be ashes... when I still lived in Mexico I used to buy goat cheese regularly and one of the varieties was this one rolled on ashes, the crust looks black on the outside, with the cheese white and soft on the inside.

Sort:  

OH Was it called con cezina?

Yep, that's it, if it says "ceniza" it means ashes.

:O my cheese obsession makes sense. I bought more last night to celebrate this new knowledge hah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66