How to stay on diet and healthy if you see this everyday

in #food6 years ago

Imagine working in a hotel or restaurant that serves food such as these daily. How do you watch your diet. I can imagine it's truly tough.

I had the privileged to enjoy this luxurious buffet spread just two days ago when visiting a fellow friend at her place of work.

image

This is the all day dining restaurant at Carlton Hotel near Raffles Interchange at Singapore. The selection is huge and really appealing.

Sadly I'm a small eater so there's only so much I can consume. Hope you enjoy the photos I've taken.

image

More photos to share in the next few days.


Yes.gif

signature_2.gif

Steemitlogos_ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Sort:  

I don't like a photo! I want real food! Send it here in UAE by UPS! Hahaha... Just kidding!

If you take me there, I can eat more!!! Stomach, full tank! Hahaha...

U have got to fly down to SG then. Food is yummy. Too much for me 😊. Thanks for dropping by

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I'm a small eater too but i love food it is my world LOL and these plates are look so yummy, I'm sure you enjoyed your meal. Thanks for sharing and have a nice day

I definitely enjoyed myself. Thanks for dropping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, looks like a fabulous place to eat! Look at all the choices!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00