Carrot and Beetroot Juice-Healthy drink

in #food6 years ago

textgram_1520430701.png

Carrot and Beetroot Juice:


What are the benefits of this juice?


As we know that carrot is good to fight against cancer because of beta-carotene and fungicide falcarinol present in it. On the other hand, beetroot is full with iron which is important for the blood and help them to purify it. Carrot and beetroot juice also provide immunity against infection. And the apple is also rich of iron. All 3 ingredients form a sweet favour and healthy juice which is full of nutrition’s.

Ingredients:

textgram_1520430624.png

3 Apples
1/3 beetroot
3 small carrots
1 parsnip
1/3 lemon
Ice

Method:

  1. Take a juicer. Cut carrots, apple and parsnip and juice them.
  2. Squeeze lemon in it.
  3. Add ice and serve immediately.
    signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Exactly..Carrot really helps to fight against a lot of things in our human system...I think i really have to find time and try this

Absolutely! Its indeed such a wonderfully healthy juice and we also add oranges to enhance the flavour and make it a bit tangy!

Hmm. I have tasted carrot juice, but with beetroot? I must indeed try it, as i am on diet also. I think it is a good to drink as pre workout drink, as it has alot of vitamins and full of energy. Thank you for the post, I will try. :)

But the most important question, is it also tasty? :D
it looks nice, I will try someday :)
thank you!

I case your interested, I´m starting a travel blog, I´m new here :)
Cheers

This is indeed a very healthy mixture, I will try it out , upped. Thanks for sharing.

such an amazing blog.following you.

so good drink and the items I like it my friend

Nice post. I really love carrot

Alloy that is very fitting for carrot health is very good for our body
Thank you for the information @introvert-dime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51