You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lockdown Bread: Triple Seed and Oat for super health!

in #food4 years ago

@meesterboom great recipe and I wish I had access to a good oven. I just started a weekly "Stay at home" cooking contest. If you add the link of this blog in the comments section of my post, you will be eligible:
https://steemit.com/food/@intrepidsurfer/stay-at-home-food-contest-week-1-10-steem-in-prizes-and-this-is-set-to-grow-join-us-upvote-and-share

Sort:  

Thank you very much! This is a reworking of an old post so I wouldn't apply for your contest being an honourable chap. I hope it goes well though!

fair enough, but if you do decide to cook again, please feel free to enter and share with us. Cheers :)

I will indeed, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81