You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Goes in Reflects Out / Manifest Challenge # 22

in #food7 years ago

what about balance? i use to spend days in wilderness, eating healtiest stuff all day, and then i have that urge to fill my self with junk poison, i guess because balance.. or not sure why at all.
im afraid i would grow wings and start glowing if i would choose only positive things all day.

Sort:  

Yea, I mentioned that it is good and healthy for your body and mind to indulge every once in a while :)

But moderation is key ;)

that was just carb detoxing!

....and that's the drug craving kicking in..you were going cold turkey, my friend.

I live on ultra low carbs diet (well try to). The cravings I get for carbs are as intense as nicotine cravings - (or worse)

Carbs are the worst drug in modern living ( way more than illicit substances)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40