You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Deadliest Catch" Pizza costs $60 and has almost 2lbs of Alaskan King Crab !

in #food7 years ago

I have never been fortunate to travel Alaska, much to my regret. I have been to the States many times and Canada even more. I now live in Vietnam and have been in Southeast Asia for 9 years. I wish we could get pizzas like these here, it looks amazing. As for the beers wow! You really struck lucky with that place, Thanks for posting, I enjoyed reading and loved the photos. Upvoted and Resteemed.

Sort:  

Cheers, Alaska is a must see, what an amazing place. I also live in S/E Asia, have been in Thailand for 13 years now. I'm following you now, thanks for the resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59