You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mint Chocolate Coconut Bark, Original Recipe and Photos | No-Bake, Organic, Vegan, Sugar-Free & Gluten-Free

in #food7 years ago

wow! amazing recipee! I am vegan too! Thank you for sharing this recipe with everyone it looks so good!! :D! I am following you now! c:

Sort:  

Thanks @innita! Glad you liked it :)

You are welcome @natashahall!! :3 I love to see nutritious food, animal cruelty free! n_n

Thanks for the feedback! :)

You are welcome! I hope you like my recipes too! I am new in steemit, but I want to share with everybody what I have learned in life including nutrtitous food, advice, and so much more!!

That's great, I will check them out :)

Thank you so much Natashahall :3!! You motivate me to keep up the good posts :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70