Fried Fish or Grilled Fish? + Recipes

in #food6 years ago

gril or fry.jpg

_DSC4628.jpg

what do you prefer grilled fish or fried fish?
I love fish in any type it is so delicious and mushy. I made today a diffrent plat of fresh fried fish with shrimp. I made tow type of shrimp one with lemon and garlic sauce and the other with tomatoes and garlic. Most of people didn't know the secret to fry a perfect fish. i'll tell you how..

_DSC4632.JPG

How to made a perfect fried fish?

Simply season your fish with salt and black pepper and dip it in all purpose flour before frying, then fry it in a hot vegetable oil. Easy, no?

_DSC4624.JPG

And how i made a Shrimp with garlic lemon sauce?

Prep time: 5 mins
Cooking time: 5 mins
servings: 2

Ingrdients:

12 shirmp
4 cloves of garlic
1 lemon juice(1/4 cup)
1 green cayenne pepper (optional)
2 tbsp butter
1 tbsp olive oil
2 tbsp parsley
1/4 cup water
Pinch of black pepper
salt to taste

The way:

Chopped garlic and green cayenne pepper into small dices.
Roughly chopped parsley.
In a pan melt butter with olive oil, add garlic with green pepper and shrimp.
Stir it for a minute until shrimp shrink, add lemon juice and water, let it boiling for another minute.
Add parsley and season with salt and black pepper, let it boiling for another minute.
Serve it immediately.

fish.jpg

And for grilled Fish

I had one Dorado fish & one LubinaI fish.
I made a cracker in the fish with the knife, stuffed it with lemon slices and mash garlic and green chili pepper and i season it with coriander powder, black pepper, salt and drizzle of olive oil.
Also i added vegetables like Brussel sprouts, slices of onion, slices of potatoes and tomato slices. I seasoned the vegetables with salt and black pepper and a drizzle of olive oil, place vegetables with the fish in an oven tray, then i grilled it on 220 ° C for 20- 30 minutes .

Finally please answer the main question, what do you prefer fried fish or grilled fish?

waiting your answer in the comment :)

_DSC4633.JPG

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

steemitbloggers.gif

Join us now @steemitbloggers

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

Sort:  

both of those look delicious! however I defiantly prefer grilled fish

Congratulations @injiskitchen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love both, fish is so delicious in any type thanks for sharing

I love both, fish is
So delicious in any
Type thanks for sharing

                 - ramialbanna


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I didn't know that i am a poet LOL

Wow .lovely food...mf friends.excellent post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by injiskitchen(Angie) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I made today a diffrent plat of fresh fried fish with shrimp.
It should be different instead of diffrent.

I'm absolutely fall in love with our fancy fish recipes.

It has been sometime for me to have fried fish! Looks pretty delicious.

It has been sometime
For me to have fried fish! Looks
Pretty delicious.

                 - kimzwarch


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I personally like grilled fish better, but the next question matters a lot to me too, fresh water fish or sea fish. I personally dont eat fish because of the smell sometimes. Unless, the fish is very well seasoned

I absolutely love fish! Broiled, grilled, fried... it doesn't matter. The health benefits are amazing.

Yes it is, thanks my dear for stopping by👍🏻❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80