Dinner Rolls Recipe - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #food6 years ago

_DSC4697.JPG

I love homemade bake every time i make these Dinner rolls i feel proud, they were so yummy and delicious also it is so easy to make and my kids love it so much. Some times i made it at morning it doen not matter the time, i mean who called it for dinner?

_DSC4703.JPG

I some time stuffed it with chedder cheese or feta cheese but i stopped because my child Aline she hate cheese but really it is perfect with cheese espacially chedder. I hope she start eating cheese soon, i can't imagen how children hate some delicious food as cheese.

_DSC4689.JPG

To make these mushy, easy and soft dinner rolls you should wait 2 hours for fermenting, i know it is a long time but it is the case in any ferment dough, but believe me it worth every single bite.

_DSC4706.JPG

Dinner Rolls Recipe

Prep time: 20 mins
Baking time: 25 mins
Servings: 12

Ingredients:

For the dough:
4 cups all purpose flour
110g melted butter
3/4 cup warm whole milk
1 egg
1 tbsp yeast
3 tbsp sugar
3/4 tbsp salt

For Egg wash:
1 egg
1 tsp milk

For topping:
1 tsp sesam ( optional)
1 tbsp melted butter

The way:

In a mixure bowl place the warm milk with sugar and yeast, wait 5 minutes to ferment. Beat the egg then add it to milk, with melted butter, salt and flour.
Knead with hook attachment all the ingredients for 10 minutes until you have an elastic and sticky dough, form as a ball and place it in a grease bowl. Cover with plastic wrap and leave in warm place to double in size for 1 hour.
Cut the dough to 12 equal balls each with a wight 70 g .
In a 13X9 pyrex plat, place the balls, cover the plat with plastic wrap and let balls double in size for another 1 hour.
Mix egg with milk and brush the top of the rolls with egg wash, sprinkle at the top the sesam.
Bake in a preheated oven 180°C for 25 minutes or until golden color.
When out of oven, butter the top of rolls with melted butter, it gives the top a shiny color and more soften.
Serve it warm
Enjoy!

bread.gif

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

steemitbloggers.gif

Join us now @steemitbloggers

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

Sort:  

I love sweet pastries. These look absolutely amazing. Also the slight browning and the sesame. Just makes my mouth water. Followed!

They look amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

They look amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks great!! Its worth a try!
Well.. Hiee..!! I've recently started with Food blogging.
Share your views. This is the link to my post. Upvote if you like it.
https://steemit.com/food/@cherrythinks/recipe-pudina-rice-for-luncheon

Dinner rolls are also my favorite. My kids love it whenever I do bake rolls. If it's not a dinner rolls, then it's a whole bread.

That's exactly what I want now

You got a 7.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @injiskitchen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57