You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banana Kiwi Spirulina Smoothie Bowl ♥ suitable for KIDS ♥ How this turned into a healthy dessert ~ Week Four ~ #sixweekhealth

in #food7 years ago

How lovely smoothie bowl! I like such colorfull breakfasts! And I alsow tried to add spirulina to my smoothies. It's even not so bad;) I read a lot good news about influence of spirulina in detoxing process. So I think it is worth to add spirulina to our meals:)

Sort:  

Thank you young lady!!! Sometimes, we need these colors! They really change everything! Yes, this is what I say too! it;s not so bad. Idk why everyone complain of it's taste. Yes, it is a superfood! try chlorella or kelp also! they are similar to spirulina!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83