You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge#37: Chocolate Covered Strawberry Cheesecake Bites! ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿซ(I Hear Your Stomach Grumbling!) ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’œ

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

How do you know that my stomach is grumbling? :-D Oh my, it's really hard seeing your food right now. It looks totally great! :-)

Sort: ย 

I made an educated guess ;) Happy to hear I was right! Hope you get a chance to try these, they really are delicious!
Have a great weekend- feed that tummy something yummy!
=D
๐Ÿ’™

Yes, I'd like to give it a try some time. Need to buy the mini mould though :-D Thanks for sharing the recipe! :-)

Try an ice cube tray or muffin pan, works just the same ;) Little trick I learned while traveling and not always having the right equipment! Hope you enjoy! ๐Ÿ’œ

True! I didn't think about that. Thanks again for the tips :-)

But of course :) Enjoy! XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44