You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍚 Round and round sweet potato balls, the cute snack in Taiwan . 圓圓地瓜球,圓圓好心情。

in #food7 years ago

yeah i believe most of the Taiwanese are very nice and friendly.
there's no language limit , so it will be more easy for you to travel here, and Japan , China, Korea, Taiwan , have some similar culture(from the history or traditional cultures) ,i think these are all interesting things!:)
anyway ,very welcome to Taiwan !:)

Sort:  

@ihatebanana Thank you! Yes, I realized that from history books. In my heart I just feel that we are all one big family. (I mean China, Taiwan, Japan and Korea) So therefore... I have made up my mind, the next trip will be Taiwan!

haha, welcome come!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52