You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: foodie #17 : Dorayaki Cake - Doraemon's Favorite cake

in #food6 years ago

It's the most amazing recipe I've ever seen. But I couldn't understand maybe because of my poor English. Can you explain it more detailed for me?
I tried it once before (Disney official page shared Dorayaki recipe but it didn't work for me). And it was so large when I put on pan, and I couldn't make it hard and puffy. So it was like thin pancake. Give me secrets of it please. I added this recipe to my bookmarks.
By the way, may I use chocolate instead of bean paste? Did you try like that?

Sort:  

Beat the egg, sugar, honey, beat cotton, the more the puffs and puffs. of course , you can instead what you want

Thank you so much, I should try it again one day.

I resteemed it to see it later to try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47