Today's food Burger 🍔

in #food7 years ago

Its from our college canteen. Now off period of our class period. I go to canteen, and order a burger to spend time with friends. In our canteen many food item are available. most are cheap from outside.
This burger taste is too go. I ate burger from canteen many times. it attract me. I also like pizza, noodles and singara from canteen. we eat and discuss about our study. Canteen environment is good. very neat and clean.



# Thank You

                           Upvote & follow me @hrsagar


Sort:  

It seems yummmmy

yeah, its so tasty

Looks very tasty

yes, very testy

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hrsagar.

I love burgers, yum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41