Set menu : polao, chicken fry & vegetable

in #food7 years ago

My favourite food for lunch,
it's taste is good & very delicious 😋
Today I go Red roof for lunch in comilla.
this Item is call Set menu. it includes polao, chicken fry and vegetable with salad. its tasty to eat.
they have many type of food Item. So I go to their restaurant and look up the Menu. and order this.
Their environment is good and Silent.
I really enjoy their food. their chicken chap also good. I tasted this before. i will share with you next time.


**Place : Red Roof in comilla price : 150 tk Taste : 8/10 environment : good service : good**

# Thank You

                           Upvote & follow me @hrsagar


Sort:  

nice vote up my post back

done , thanks

I all ready upvot please upvot me thanks and good luck

Ok bro thanks for you

it's good

wow !!! purai yammy

This post has received a 2.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hrsagar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56