NACHOS! Here I come!!!

in #food7 years ago

IMG_4686.JPG

Its SUPER CHEESY Nachos! Who wants some!
Raise your feet!!! Hahaha 😂✌🏻️

Sort:  

hehe love it lol:) Upvote and resteem

Haha come on in @lauriejane ill share it with you :)

mega cheese situation happening,!

Hahaha actually they don't like putting too much cheese on it. The chef said. Hahaha :) let's eat @doitvoluntarily :)

It looks delicious, upvoted and followed.
Why don't you check my last story about best burgers in the world?
https://steemit.com/food/@notonlyfood/try-to-find-a-better-one-paninoteca-da-gino i hope you will upvote it

Ok thanks I will definitely check it out :)

Thank you :)

It is really yummy my friend!

Nice food I love safari trip my greetings to you brother

im a girl :) thanks by the way!

I'm sorry I did not notice the name I wish you a beautiful day Greetings

Raising my feet and hands. Awesome!

Hahaha yes you have to try this!

Great my sister

I like ur food can send some to me

Fllow + . Upvote +

Sure sister! Here have some... will follow and upvote your posts :)

Thanks for the upvotes lets dig this in guys :)

You like cheese? :)

My favorite is Manchego cheese, you havn't lived until you've had Manchego cheese. It's expensive as hell though.

I have never heard of that cheese in my life. Haha well please share it...

If you have a Marianos near you they have it. I think its a spanish cheese made from sheep milk. its a very dry cheese and has sort of a similar taste to like a parmesan but better. great with a baquete and some sausage or cold cuts

Hmmm ill check it out on google... looks like a very good taste cheese

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48