You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥑 Guacamole bruschetta recipe for when you're feeling lazy 😃 - gluten free

in #food7 years ago

I'll try this out next time I buy an avocado. I've been doing Avocado + a little raw red onion + garlic + greek yogurt as my guacamole recipe and it's delicious.

Sort:  

Hi i like it ..
Got you good ..
Like likes
I will like your submission please help me to like also my submissions yes boss ..

Hi i like it ..
Got you good ..
Like likes
I will like your submission please help me to like also my submissions yes boss ..

Cool, let me know how it goes. Your version with the greek yogurt sounds very good too, I'll give it a try next time, thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43