You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 3: A life-time Seafood goal | Addiction Aquatic Development | Taipei, Taiwan

in #food7 years ago

Super nice your post is diong so well! like the work you put in, will keep an eye out for your posts, welcome to the platform.
I am always looking for people that post about travelling! keep them coming.
Travelled for four years and blog about it now, really like to connect with like minded people.
Safe travels

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! I've been travelling so much these 2 years and I finally decided to give back the society of what I thought what is it worth to visit. I will definitely keep sharing my travel experiences :)

nice looking forward to it! what was your favorite travel destination?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66