You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Multivitamins | First week of the new year

in #food6 years ago

Oooh, shopping spree! Any buyer’s remorse? That’s the part I hate most about shopping sprees.

Glad to hear you’re putting an action plan into place for your 2019 goals! Anything else that you’ve set in motion yet? 😉

I’ve actually had two other people ask me about the SGS site as well 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

No buyer's remorse! In fact, I was glad I bought them at a really GOOD PRICE!

Haha, that wink tells me ur asking about SGS. I tried registering again yday but the registration is still down. It says they're still upgrading the website. Ohhhh who are the other two peeps?? :O

You’re probably a more logical shopper than I am anyway 😊 there’s usually at least one thing I regret buying or not buying...

Hmmm, I wonder how long it’s going to take?

They’re teaching friends 😁 maybe you’ll meet them there...

Posted using Partiko iOS

@helenoftroy!!! Read ur watsapp!!! Someone wants to sell STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43