Healthy Quick Pumpkin Soup 南瓜汤

in #food7 years ago

Hello steemians:

Today I'd like to share with you a delicious and simple soup---my favorite pumpkin soup. I like to drink it for bread and fry noodles / rice in the morning.

Pumpkin is a kind of vegetables with a tenacious vitality and broad use. It can be used for dish, soup, filling, congee, pastry, but not only that, its nutritional value is very high.

IMG_0193.JPG

Protect gastric mucosa and help to digest.
It contains pectin which can protect the gastric mucosa and also contains the ingredient which can promote choleresis, strengthen the gastrointestinal movement and help to digest.

IMG_0195.JPG

Promote the growth and development
It contains rich zinc which is an important matter for human body. So eating pumpkin for childs is benefit for their growth, even didn't need to buy any supplements.

IMG_0198.JPG

Prevention and cure of diabetes, reduce blood sugar
so if people with diabetes want to eat sweet food , you can try to make pumpkin soup, pumpkin with sweet taste, but can also reduce blood sugar.

So many benefits, do it right now..

screenshot1.jpeg

screenshot2.jpeg

Enjoy it .

IMG_0213.JPG

Hi 大家好!
今天想给大家分享一个我非常喜欢喝的南瓜汤。我不仅喜欢在早上搭配面包喝它,而且在吃炒饭、炒面的时候也喜欢。

南瓜是一种生命力顽强的蔬菜,能做各种好吃的食物。而且营养价值极高哦。
不仅能保护胃粘膜,促进胆汁分泌,还含有丰富的锌,促进儿童发育。对于糖尿病患者喜欢吃甜食的可以做南瓜吃,因为它本身就带有甜味,还能降低血糖。
这么好的食物,你一定要吃哦。
今天的南瓜汤是我加了一些山药在里面,煮熟,然后用料理机搅拌均匀就可以了。

Thank you for reading.
My previous post is about food, nature, travel and art..
If you like it, don't forget to upvote and follow me @helene.

Sort:  

Looks delicious!

@helene simple but that looks yummmmmmmmmmyyyyy!
pumpkin soup addict here so share some or is it all gone? grrr~~~ haha just kidding

@englishtchrivy, I haven't seen you for a long time, now I'm glad to see your post. yes, this is very simple soup haha.. How have you been?

It looks really tasty I wish I could smell it

@velourex, yeah, a bit of sweet and smooth soup. thank you for your comment.:)

Looks great! I had no idea pumpkin was so healthy, good for so many things. Thanks!

thanks@mirjamsvideos, it is really good for your body. you are welcome.

Seems interesting :). I personally cook pumpkin soup differently (I usually add a bit of vegetable stock and fresh ground pepper).

thanks@rozek1app2, that is a good idea. thank you for your sharing.

I hate pumpkins :)

What a pity.:)

Good tip about the diabetes! Thanks.

thanks @cookeo you are welcome..

偶尔有喝过南瓜汤但应该没加入山药。

加过比较软糯,或者有的放一点糯米,比如韩式南瓜粥。。反正怎么搭配都好喝的一种汤。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67