You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 20 Part 2: The Absolutely Most Delectable and Extraordinary Food Experience I ever had in the Mystical Land of Amsterdam!

in #food7 years ago

O-M-G!!! If you declare 'FOOD COMA', then I declare 'EYES COMA'! Gouda cheeseeeee! Oh myyyyy... Thank you for sharing your experiences here! :)

Sort:  

Don't you need to say thank you! I should be the one saying thank you for your lovely comment and it definitely made my day! It is the best motivation that I have, meeting readers like you :D It's definitely a blessing. I am glad you liked it and there's more to come, on my travel post soon!! :D

Please post more okkkkk! Followed you. I need more 'EYE COMA' posts. HAHAHAHA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46